Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Board of Directors
Share |

CISHRM Board of Directors

Meet Your 2018 Central Iowa SHRM Board of Directors!

Katie Stull, MBA, PHR, SHRM-CP

President

President@cishrm.com



   

Deanna Dunn

President Elect

PresidentElect@cishrm.com


Terry Welker, SHRM-SCP 

Past President

PastPresident@cishrm.com


              

Jennifer Braafhart, PHR, SHRM-CP

Secretary

Secretary@cishrm.com

 

Tonja Clark, SHRM-CP

Treasurer

Treasurer@cishrm.com


Danni Morton, PHR, SHRM-CP

VP Membership

Membership@cishrm.com




Debbie Ladehoff

VP Programs

Programs@cishrm.com


 

Denis LeRoy, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

VP Certification

Certification@cishrm.com


 

Darson Grantham

VP Membership Communications

membercommunications@cishrm.com

 

Michael Downs

VP Foundation

Foundation@cishrm.com


 

Josh Opperman

VP Legal & Legislative Affairs

LegislativeAction@cishrm.com


 

Melissa Heikes

VP Workforce Readiness 

WorkforceReadiness@cishrm.com


 

Megan Wonsmos

VP Emerging Professionals & College Outreach

emergingprofessionals@cishrm.com